TowCar.info


Outfit Matcher Towing limits User reviews Stability

User Reviews

Select on:

All Hyundai Matrix User Reviews

Hyundai Matrix - 1.6i [2003] and Bagagewagen

Paula Ash reviewed on a Hyundai Matrix - 1.6i [2003] (76 Kw/103 bhp year: july 2001 - january 2005) and a Bagagewagen (achter MPV of SUV) of (laden) 750 kg.

I tow a Pennine Fiesta Miro 580kg, Fully laden 750kg with my Matrix. Done some steep hills in Wales and Lakes. No probs. Remember to change down in time!

More details >>>


Hyundai Matrix - 1.6i and Avondale

Victor Thomas reviewed on a Hyundai Matrix - 1.6i (76 Kw/103 bhp year: january 2005 - september 2010) and a Avondale Dart 510-5 of (laden) 1180 kg.

We have just towed our Avondale Dart 510 with our Matrix and were very pleased with the journey it was a little sluggish if you didn't change gear quick enough but you soon get the hang of that, other than that she performed perfectly

More details >>>


Hyundai Matrix - 1.6i and Elddis

Don Price reviewed on a Hyundai Matrix - 1.6i (76 Kw/103 bhp year: january 2005 - september 2010) and a Elddis Avante Club 362 of (laden) 1129 kg.

Has anyone towed either a Eldiss Avante 362 or a Corona 362 with a 1.6 GSI Hundai Matrix, we are considering buying one as our current van needs replacing, any advice welcome. thank you D.P.

More details >>>


Hyundai Matrix - 1.6i aut. and Swift

David reviewed on a Hyundai Matrix - 1.6i aut. (76 Kw/103 bhp year: july 2004 - september 2010) and a Swift Challenger 470 of (laden) 1292 kg.

Towing on the flat was fine, but a slight incline proved very hard. I would not recommend anybody using this vehicle, to pull the Swift Challenger 470. I used the caravan once, and had to sell it due to not enough power over the different terrains. I lost a lot of money listening to the Caravan dealer!

More details >>>


Hyundai Matrix - 1.6i and Adria

david fowler reviewed on a Hyundai Matrix - 1.6i (76 Kw/103 bhp year: january 2005 - september 2010) and a Adria Altea 432 PH of (laden) 1141 kg.

towing with the matrix and the adria 400b which is roughly lighter @950kg max load then the weight of the altea, overall good towing, but need to change gear early for hills, very please with my current outfill

More details >>>


© 2004-2017 Mobile website About us