TowCar.info


Outfit Matcher Towing limits User reviews Stability

User Reviews

Select on:

All Isuzu Rodeo User Reviews

Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD and Hobby

david reviewed on a Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD (96 Kw/131 bhp year: january 2006 - january 2007) and a Hobby Premium 610 UL of (laden) 1926 kg.

I AM THE SAME DAVID AS ABOVE, I STILL HAVE THE SAME ISUZU RODEO 3LITRE ,AND HAVE TOURED OVER THE ALPS AND THE PYRRANEES , IN FACT HAVE BEEN TO PORTUGAL 3 TIMES ,AND NEVER ONCE HAD ANY TROUBLE KEEPING UP WITH OTHER ROAD USERS, I TRY TO DRIVE EVENLY BUT I LIKE TO GET WHERE I AM HEADING ,AND ON ALL OF THESE TRIPS I AVERAGED FROM HOME TO HOME OVER 27 MPG, STILL TOWING THE TWIN WHEEL ABBEY SPECTRUM 535, HOWEVER I CANT SAY THE SAME FOR THE ABBEY, IT A 2005 MODEL ,WELL LOOKED AFTER , BUT IT HAD TO GO LAST WEEK, I THINK IT WILL BE A GERMAN VAN FOR ME NEXT.

More details >>>


Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD aut. and Geist

Mathew Cook reviewed on a Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD aut. (96 Kw/131 bhp year: january 2006 - january 2007) and a Geist Xklusive 630 of (laden) 1720 kg.

I've had my Isuzu Rodeo Pickup 3.0 TD auto for 5 years now and been towing a Geist Xklusive 630 since the summer. I have not had any experience towing before and lucky for me it's a dream with the Isuzu, it cruises nicely between 60 - 70mph, although was a little sluggish in the Lakes on the 17% and 25% gradients 25mph tops! apart from that no issues!

More details >>>


Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD aut. and Avondale

m.walsh reviewed on a Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD aut. (96 Kw/131 bhp year: january 2006 - january 2007) and a Avondale Osprey of (laden) 1470 kg.

I have an isuzu rodeo 3.0 denver d-max auto i have never had any problems with this vehicle since i got it as an ex demo pickup and it always performs well when towing my avondale osprey,i also tow plant trailers and i have found this tobe one of the best towing vehicles i have owned it is a 2005

More details >>>


Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD aut. and Swift

dufay reviewed on a Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD aut. (96 Kw/131 bhp year: january 2006 - january 2007) and a Swift Challenger 480 of (laden) 1159 kg.

I have a Trooper Citation, but the tow selector doesn't have this option. Very stable when towing. As it can tow upto 3500kg or so, my van is hardly noticable. Diesel consumption hardly changes either, delivering around 30mph at all times. Nothing is a problem....although road tax in the future may be!

More details >>>


Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD and Abbey

david reviewed on a Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD (96 Kw/131 bhp year: january 2006 - january 2007) and a Abbey Spectrum 520 of (laden) 1651 kg.

we spent last summer in mull of kintyre, we live in south wales, and we had a fuel return of just over 27mpg, and we were fully laden, and had no trouble keeping up with other traffic, very pleased overall, but the seats are a bit uncomefortable for the longer days drive

More details >>>


Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD aut. and Lunar

muttsnut reviewed on a Isuzu Rodeo Pickup DC - 3.0 TD aut. (96 Kw/131 bhp year: january 2006 - january 2007) and a Lunar Chateau 500 of (laden) 1320 kg.

The Isuzu Rodeo is an excellent tow car.
It's weight keeps everything straight and planted, never had even the slightest wobble.
Driven carefully the towing fuel consumption is not far off 30mpg, which is superb considering.
Highly recommended

More details >>>


© 2004-2017 Mobile website About us