TowCar.info


Outfit Matcher Towing limits User reviews Stability

User Reviews

Select on:

All Jeep Commander User Reviews

Jeep Commander - 3.0 CRD aut. and Airstream

Bill Thompson reviewed on a Jeep Commander - 3.0 CRD aut. (160 Kw/218 bhp year: april 2006 - january 2010) and a Airstream 684 of (laden) 2199 kg.

I tow a 684 Airstream {2199 kg) with my 2006 Commander. What ever you demand from the Jeep it will give you.
Still runs like a dream after eight years.

More details >>>


Jeep Commander - 3.0 CRD aut. and Caravan

Dave Morris reviewed on a Jeep Commander - 3.0 CRD aut. (160 Kw/218 bhp year: april 2006 - january 2010) and a Caravan of (laden) 3500 kg.

I pull a Sterling Elite Searcher 1830kg with my Commander and it does not waver, up hill great, down hill steady as a rock, its like the van is not there, and on top of all that it is very comfortable as well so win, win

More details >>>


Jeep Commander - 3.0 CRD aut. and Fleetwood

Pete Leverett reviewed on a Jeep Commander - 3.0 CRD aut. (160 Kw/218 bhp year: april 2006 - january 2010) and a Fleetwood Heritage 640-I TA of (laden) 1670 kg.

My 1st twin axle. Lucky the Jeep has cruise..... As you hardly know the ' van is on the back. Plenty of power for all situations. Not to bad on diesel either. All in all, makes for comfortable & relaxed towing. This makes for happy holidays......

More details >>>


Jeep Commander - 3.0 CRD aut. and Caravan

Marc reviewed on a Jeep Commander - 3.0 CRD aut. (160 Kw/218 bhp year: april 2006 - january 2010) and a Caravan 1250 kg of (laden) 2400 kg.

The Commander pulls this combination with relative ease and easily keeps up with traffic. Economy is between 17 and 22 litres per 100km depending on conditions.

More details >>>


Jeep Commander - 3.0 CRD aut. and Elddis

Dave reviewed on a Jeep Commander - 3.0 CRD aut. (160 Kw/218 bhp year: april 2006 - january 2010) and a Elddis Crusader Super Storm of (laden) 1819 kg.

I have been towing for 30+ years and have found the commander one of the best tow cars I have towed with and with the Merc engine and trans is excellent.

More details >>>


Jeep Commander - 3.0 CRD aut. and Bailey

geoff turner reviewed on a Jeep Commander - 3.0 CRD aut. (160 Kw/218 bhp year: april 2006 - january 2010) and a Bailey Pageant Burgundy of (laden) 1425 kg.

the jeep commander just says what caravan?

More details >>>


Jeep Commander - 3.0 CRD aut. and Abbey

Doug reviewed on a Jeep Commander - 3.0 CRD aut. (160 Kw/218 bhp year: april 2006 - january 2010) and a Abbey Spectrum 540 of (laden) 1715 kg.

this combination provides for efortless towing no matter what the terrain or weather, the jeep commander will climb any hill effortlesly and afford good stable hill decent

More details >>>


© 2004-2017 Mobile website About us