TowCar.info


Outfit Matcher Towing limits User reviews Stability

User Reviews

Select on:

All Mazda 3 User Reviews

Mazda 3 II Sport - 2.0 CiTD and Bailey

Bill Tweedie reviewed on a Mazda 3 II Sport - 2.0 CiTD (105 Kw/143 bhp year: april 2007 - april 2009) and a Bailey Orion 440-4 of (laden) 1249 kg.

Just picked-up my new Orion from Dorset and travelled home to Devon 120 miles.The Mazda pulled easily;and I had to watch my speed.It would be easy to forget you are towing.Excellent match at 83% and I would recommend this pairing..

More details >>>


Mazda 3 - 1.6i aut. and Compass

steve reviewed on a Mazda 3 - 1.6i aut. (77 Kw/105 bhp year: october 2003 - april 2006) and a Compass Corona 472 of (laden) 1194 kg.

wouldnt pull the skin off a rice pudding

More details >>>


Mazda 3 II Sport - 2.0 CiTD and Bailey

Alan Bellwood reviewed on a Mazda 3 II Sport - 2.0 CiTD (105 Kw/143 bhp year: april 2007 - april 2009) and a Bailey Ranger 520/4 of (laden) 1260 kg.

Do not let this cars looks fool you into thinking it is a mild mannered little runabout. It has a 2.0 turbo diesel unit which is capable of pulling its 85% with ease. It is just as good as the 2.0 diesel mondeo but gives a better mpg and a much nicer car to run solo. I went to cornwal last year, Weymoth and the new forrest this year, and the car never missed a beat. The trip to Weymouth was into 40 mph winds and gusts but you would have never known. The car is low and pulls very well. I am very impressed with it. It may look small but it's got more guts than than a pub darts team.l

More details >>>


Mazda 3 Mk II - 1.6 and Elddis

steve walker reviewed on a Mazda 3 Mk II - 1.6 (77 Kw/105 bhp year: april 2009 - august 2013) and a Elddis Avante 524 of (laden) 1420 kg.

this car would not pull the skin off a rice pudding the car almost blew up that was just trying to get up the kirb ive had 3 clutches and one gear box the car is a nightmare theres more power in the motor mover dont get one mr and mrs d green

More details >>>


© 2004-2017 Mobile website About us