TowCar.info


Outfit Matcher Towing limits User reviews Stability

User Reviews

Select on:

All Mazda Tribute User Reviews

Mazda Tribute - 2.0i 16v and Bailey

Andy Barnett reviewed on a Mazda Tribute - 2.0i 16v (91 Kw/124 bhp year: may 2001 - january 2004) and a Bailey Senator Virginia of (laden) 1459 kg.

Tried to tow our Abbey 215GT Vogue with our Mazda....it towed it..just. Went back to to towing with our Skoda Octavia TDI!

More details >>>


Mazda Tribute - 2.0i 16v and Caravan

David Hewings reviewed on a Mazda Tribute - 2.0i 16v (91 Kw/124 bhp year: may 2001 - january 2004) and a Caravan 1250 kg of (laden) 1375 kg.

I have a 2003 mazda tribute 2ltr petrol and its pulling a Abu Ace Tycoon. The car tows this van with ease. the stability of the caravan/car combination was very good.

fuel economy was not too bad about 22mpg.

I would Rate this as a good match.

More details >>>


Mazda Tribute - 2.3 and Avondale

Rich Kirkman reviewed on a Mazda Tribute - 2.3 (110 Kw/150 bhp year: january 2004 - december 2005) and a Avondale Argente 555-4S of (laden) 1323 kg.

While my Ford Maverick is the same as a Tribute in all but badge its not listed so I'll post this here. The match is on the top limit so you have to work the 2.0 Zetec hard through the gears on gradients but that said in open road cruise 5th is more usable than the above figures suggest.Overall satisfactory

More details >>>


Mazda Tribute - 2.0i 16v and Caravan

Rob Saggs reviewed on a Mazda Tribute - 2.0i 16v (91 Kw/124 bhp year: may 2001 - january 2004) and a Caravan of (laden) 1100 kg.

I've got a 2001 mazda tribute and an Avondale mayfly 2 birth. The Mazda tows this van very well, with no problems at all and the economy hasent been to badly effected either. Good match

More details >>>


© 2004-2017 Mobile website About us