TowCar.info


Outfit Matcher Towing limits User reviews Stability

User Reviews

Select on:

All Nissan Primera User Reviews

Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi and Venus

Jason Cox reviewed on a Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 bhp year: february 2003 - march 2006) and a Venus 500/4 of (laden) 1185 kg.

No trouble, don't even know I'm towing. Very light weight caravan. 24/30 mpg when towing, 38/46 when still

More details >>>


Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi and Lunar

robert reviewed on a Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 bhp year: february 2003 - march 2006) and a Lunar Delta 540-2 of (laden) 1350 kg.

itow a luna540/2 and no problems towing it at all will tow it all day you dont know you have it on the back only one thing when grass is wet or soft can not get traction to pull out front wards skids and slides

More details >>>


Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi and Elddis

daniel ellis reviewed on a Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 bhp year: february 2003 - march 2006) and a Elddis Odyssey 462 of (laden) 1350 kg.

nissan primera 2.2 di,pulls our elddis jetstream 1250kg,with ease,excellent all round

More details >>>


Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi and Caravan

Paul reviewed on a Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 bhp year: february 2003 - march 2006) and a Caravan of (laden) 1250 kg.

XLNT pulling car. well underestimated for power & comfort. myself,wife & x2 kids 15 & 11 with lunar Zenith going to France this year with NO worries about pulling caravan.

More details >>>


Nissan Primera - 1.8 and Fendt

brian spinner reviewed on a Nissan Primera - 1.8 (85 Kw/116 bhp year: march 2002 - april 2007) and a Fendt Brillant 700 TFD of (laden) 2310 kg.

its excellent i know its 166% but i have chipped the car and it performs beautifully top notch on hills now due to the chip

More details >>>


Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi and Swift

Barry Wain reviewed on a Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 bhp year: february 2003 - march 2006) and a Swift Challenger 540 of (laden) 1490 kg.

Primera has no problems towing the swift with the bonus of a rear-view camera reversing upto the van is childs play!

More details >>>


Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi and Bailey

Colin small reviewed on a Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 bhp year: february 2003 - march 2006) and a Bailey Ranger 510 of (laden) 1235 kg.

My Primera DCI pulling a Bailey Ranger 510 loaded to 1250 kg total works without any problems,very stable combination.A great value underrated towcar.

More details >>>


Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi and Ace

Tony Price reviewed on a Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 bhp year: february 2003 - march 2006) and a Ace Award Dawnstar of (laden) 1304 kg.

Primera tows our Dawnstar with ease have to keep eye on speedo, reverseing camera is brilliant for hitching up as well.

More details >>>


Nissan Primera - 2.2 DCT and Abbey

Tony Price reviewed on a Nissan Primera - 2.2 DCT (93 Kw/126 bhp year: march 2002 - february 2003) and a Abbey Spectrum 540 of (laden) 1732 kg.

The Nissan Primera has been excellent at towing my ABI Dawnstar I also have to keep checking my speed and the camera that engages with reverse gear makes hitching up very easy.

More details >>>


Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi and Bailey

Trev Heighway reviewed on a Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 bhp year: february 2003 - march 2006) and a Bailey Pageant Provence of (laden) 1475 kg.

My Primera tows this bailey a dream, no problems at all and highly recommended.

More details >>>


Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi and Caravan

David Russell reviewed on a Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 bhp year: february 2003 - march 2006) and a Caravan of (laden) 250 kg.

Easy and relaxed driving,enough power to take on any type of incline,my nissan will be with me for along time.

More details >>>


Nissan Primera - 2.2 DCT and Bailey

TERRY DEWHURST reviewed on a Nissan Primera - 2.2 DCT (93 Kw/126 bhp year: march 2002 - february 2003) and a Bailey Pageant Auvergne of (laden) 1385 kg.

i recently replaced my Nissan Terrano (2001) because of the intended road tax rip off with a 2002 primera 2.2 td. i cannot tell you just how pleased i am as we have just covered 1700 mls with caravan on tow and it returned 30mpg !! and plenty of passing power. my lady had to remind me constantly that i was cruising at 65-70mph tut tut !! good move and very pleased..

More details >>>


Nissan Primera - 2.0 aut. [CVT] and Geist

John Doughty reviewed on a Nissan Primera - 2.0 aut. [CVT] (103 Kw/140 bhp year: march 2002 - april 2007) and a Geist Aktiv AK550 of (laden) 1533 kg.

Thank for the service you have provided,it is very enlightening,I had to do a bit of guessing as my particular van is not listed, it is the Geist Dominant 510 RE so I used a mix of the top two weights and split the difference. once again thank you very much.

More details >>>


Nissan Primera Estate - 2.2 dCi and Dethleffs

Graeme Howard reviewed on a Nissan Primera Estate - 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 bhp year: february 2003 - march 2006) and a Dethleffs Camper 470 V of (laden) 1290 kg.

A great towcar for a Dethleffs Camper 470.Easy to pull away on any slope,ideal for overtaking on motorways.

More details >>>


Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi and Swift

Martin Wayte reviewed on a Nissan Primera - 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 bhp year: february 2003 - march 2006) and a Swift Charisma 220 of (laden) 1193 kg.

Very easy and stable tow. Highly recomended. 45mpg solo, 25-30mpg towing subject to wind.

More details >>>


© 2004-2017 Mobile website About us