TowCar.info


Outfit Matcher Towing limits User reviews Stability

User Reviews

Select on:

All Peugeot 4007 User Reviews

Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi and Bailey

Nigel reviewed on a Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 bhp year: may 2007 - december 2011) and a Bailey Olympus 504 of (laden) 1378 kg.

Well I thought the Peugeot 807 I had performed well with the Olympus 504 but the 4007 is really great. Superb towing and ideal if your on a wet pitch, just flick it into 4 wheel drive. Just eats up the miles as though you are just popping around the corner.

More details >>>


Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi and Swift

KEITH reviewed on a Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 bhp year: may 2007 - december 2011) and a Swift Conqueror 480 of (laden) 1480 kg.

pulling my swift conqueror 480 this car pulls like a dream and returns 30.1 mph with a chiped engine
best towcar I have had a lot better than the kia sorento

More details >>>


Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi and Bailey

PETE reviewed on a Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 bhp year: may 2007 - december 2011) and a Bailey Pegasus 624 of (laden) 1638 kg.

Excellent tow car pulling the Bailey Pegasus Bologna twin axle. Very good all round performance and practical. Loads of interior space for equipment and the Grand kids love the 7 seats!!!.Very comfortable and Great to drive.

More details >>>


Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi and Elddis

jez reviewed on a Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 bhp year: may 2007 - december 2011) and a Elddis Crusader Super Storm of (laden) 1870 kg.

I bought my 4007 because i wanted to tow a twin axle, its the best tow car i have ever towed with , you forget your towing , the best kept secret , not many on the road so they hold there value too .

More details >>>


Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi and Lunar

Barrie willis reviewed on a Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 bhp year: may 2007 - december 2011) and a Lunar Clubman 475-CK of (laden) 1280 kg.

best tow car i have had its the dogs ????????

More details >>>


Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi and Caravan

Jon P reviewed on a Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 bhp year: may 2007 - december 2011) and a Caravan 1250 kg of (laden) 1500 kg.

I have replaced my 2004 X-Trail 2.2D with a Peugeot 4007 GT 2.2 HDi. The Peugeot in comparison with the X-Trail is very noticeable. The 4007 pulls like a train. Pulled my ABI Dalesman 520 comfortably in the wet last weekend. As per another comment you can almost forget that you have a caravan behind you sometimes

More details >>>


Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi and Lunar

Barrie Willis reviewed on a Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 bhp year: may 2007 - december 2011) and a Lunar Clubman 475-CK of (laden) 1280 kg.

i tow a lunar 475ck with my peugeot 4007 its that good you sometimes forget you have the van behind you

More details >>>


Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi and Abbey

chris reviewed on a Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 bhp year: may 2007 - december 2011) and a Abbey Vogue 600 of (laden) 1630 kg.

tows our twin axle abbey great and gets over 20miles to the gallon great tow car.

More details >>>


Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi and Bailey

Anthony Anslow reviewed on a Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 bhp year: may 2007 - december 2011) and a Bailey Senator Vermont of (laden) 1280 kg.

Ihave just got a new Peugeot 4007 2.2hdi
Replacing my Subaru xt 2.0 petol this car is only
doing 19 miles to gallon
will get big savings on my fuel bills recomend this car

More details >>>


Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi and Bailey

John reviewed on a Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 bhp year: may 2007 - december 2011) and a Bailey Senator Louisiana of (laden) 1643 kg.

The 4007 is a great towcar, I would recomend It , It has plenty of power to handle all situations

More details >>>


Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi and Ace

Mark reviewed on a Peugeot 4007 - 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 bhp year: may 2007 - december 2011) and a Ace Award Nightstar of (laden) 1540 kg.

I bought a 4007 replacing a Honda CRV which was good, but the Peugeot is an excellent towcar in all departments

More details >>>


© 2004-2017 Mobile website About us