Towcar.info

User Reviews

Jeep Commander

Jeep Commander 3.0 CRD aut. and Bailey

David Edgar-Brown reviewed on 06 February 2018 a Jeep Commander 3.0 CRD aut. (160 Kw/218 PS, Year: 2006 - 2010) with a Bailey Senator Louisiana of 1643 kg.

My first twin axle and 4x4 combo. Works really well and returned 29mpg going to Skegness and back from Halifax West Yorkshire. Set the cruise and let it do it’s stuff well impressed.

Outfit Match >>>


Jeep Commander 3.0 CRD aut. and Airstream

Bill Thompson reviewed on 22 December 2014 a Jeep Commander 3.0 CRD aut. (160 Kw/218 PS, Year: 2006 - 2010) with a Airstream 684 of 2199 kg.

I tow a 684 Airstream {2199 kg) with my 2006 Commander. What ever you demand from the Jeep it will give you.
Still runs like a dream after eight years.

Outfit Match >>>


Jeep Commander 3.0 CRD aut. and Caravan

Dave Morris reviewed on 08 January 2014 a Jeep Commander 3.0 CRD aut. (160 Kw/218 PS, Year: 2006 - 2010) with a Caravan of 3500 kg.

I pull a Sterling Elite Searcher 1830kg with my Commander and it does not waver, up hill great, down hill steady as a rock, its like the van is not there, and on top of all that it is very comfortable as well so win, win

Outfit Match >>>


Jeep Commander 3.0 CRD aut. and Fleetwood

Pete Leverett reviewed on 11 August 2013 a Jeep Commander 3.0 CRD aut. (160 Kw/218 PS, Year: 2006 - 2010) with a Fleetwood Heritage 640-I TA of 1670 kg.

My 1st twin axle. Lucky the Jeep has cruise..... As you hardly know the ' van is on the back. Plenty of power for all situations. Not to bad on diesel either. All in all, makes for comfortable & relaxed towing. This makes for happy holidays......

Outfit Match >>>


Jeep Commander 3.0 CRD aut. and Caravan

Marc reviewed on 15 March 2010 a Jeep Commander 3.0 CRD aut. (160 Kw/218 PS, Year: 2006 - 2010) with a Caravan leeg: 1250 kg of 2400 kg.

The Commander pulls this combination with relative ease and easily keeps up with traffic. Economy is between 17 and 22 litres per 100km depending on conditions.

Outfit Match >>>


Jeep Commander 3.0 CRD aut. and Elddis

Dave reviewed on 04 December 2009 a Jeep Commander 3.0 CRD aut. (160 Kw/218 PS, Year: 2006 - 2010) with a Elddis Crusader Super Storm of 1819 kg.

I have been towing for 30+ years and have found the commander one of the best tow cars I have towed with and with the Merc engine and trans is excellent.

Outfit Match >>>


Jeep Commander 3.0 CRD aut. and Bailey

Geoff turner reviewed on 21 June 2009 a Jeep Commander 3.0 CRD aut. (160 Kw/218 PS, Year: 2006 - 2010) with a Bailey Pageant Burgundy of 1425 kg.

the jeep commander just says what caravan?

Outfit Match >>>


Jeep Commander 3.0 CRD aut. and Abbey

Doug reviewed on 18 October 2008 a Jeep Commander 3.0 CRD aut. (160 Kw/218 PS, Year: 2006 - 2010) with a Abbey Spectrum 540 of 1715 kg.

this combination provides for efortless towing no matter what the terrain or weather, the jeep commander will climb any hill effortlesly and afford good stable hill decent

Outfit Match >>>


Select Car and Model

Outfit matcher:




Optional