Towcar.info

User Reviews

Nissan Primera

Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi and Venus

Jason Cox reviewed on 24 September 2014 a Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 PS, Year: 2003 - 2006) with a Venus 500/4 of 1185 kg.

No trouble, don't even know I'm towing. Very light weight caravan. 24/30 mpg when towing, 38/46 when still

Outfit Match >>>


Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi and Lunar

Robert reviewed on 11 November 2012 a Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 PS, Year: 2003 - 2006) with a Lunar Delta 540-2 of 1350 kg.

itow a luna540/2 and no problems towing it at all will tow it all day you dont know you have it on the back only one thing when grass is wet or soft can not get traction to pull out front wards skids and slides

Outfit Match >>>


Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi and Elddis

Daniel ellis reviewed on 03 March 2011 a Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 PS, Year: 2003 - 2006) with a Elddis Odyssey 462 of 1350 kg.

nissan primera 2.2 di,pulls our elddis jetstream 1250kg,with ease,excellent all round

Outfit Match >>>


Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi and Caravan

Paul reviewed on 03 March 2011 a Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 PS, Year: 2003 - 2006) with a Caravan of 1250 kg.

XLNT pulling car. well underestimated for power & comfort. myself,wife & x2 kids 15 & 11 with lunar Zenith going to France this year with NO worries about pulling caravan.

Outfit Match >>>


Nissan Primera 1.8 and Fendt

Brian spinner reviewed on 11 September 2010 a Nissan Primera 1.8 (85 Kw/116 PS, Year: 2002 - 2007) with a Fendt Brillant 700 TFD of 2310 kg.

its excellent i know its 166% but i have chipped the car and it performs beautifully top notch on hills now due to the chip

Outfit Match >>>


Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi and Swift

Barry Wain reviewed on 18 July 2010 a Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 PS, Year: 2003 - 2006) with a Swift Challenger 540 of 1490 kg.

Primera has no problems towing the swift with the bonus of a rear-view camera reversing upto the van is childs play!

Outfit Match >>>


Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi and Bailey

Colin small reviewed on 07 July 2010 a Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 PS, Year: 2003 - 2006) with a Bailey Ranger 510 of 1235 kg.

My Primera DCI pulling a Bailey Ranger 510 loaded to 1250 kg total works without any problems,very stable combination.A great value underrated towcar.

Outfit Match >>>


Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi and Ace

Tony Price reviewed on 15 May 2009 a Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 PS, Year: 2003 - 2006) with a Ace Award Dawnstar of 1304 kg.

Primera tows our Dawnstar with ease have to keep eye on speedo, reverseing camera is brilliant for hitching up as well.

Outfit Match >>>


Nissan Primera 2.2 DCT and Abbey

Tony Price reviewed on 28 March 2009 a Nissan Primera 2.2 DCT (93 Kw/126 PS, Year: 2002 - 2003) with a Abbey Spectrum 540 of 1732 kg.

The Nissan Primera has been excellent at towing my ABI Dawnstar I also have to keep checking my speed and the camera that engages with reverse gear makes hitching up very easy.

Outfit Match >>>


Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi and Bailey

Trev Heighway reviewed on 09 March 2009 a Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 PS, Year: 2003 - 2006) with a Bailey Pageant Provence of 1475 kg.

My Primera tows this bailey a dream, no problems at all and highly recommended.

Outfit Match >>>


Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi and Caravan

David Russell reviewed on 09 February 2009 a Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 PS, Year: 2003 - 2006) with a Caravan of n.a. kg.

Easy and relaxed driving,enough power to take on any type of incline,my nissan will be with me for along time.

Outfit Match >>>


Nissan Primera 2.2 DCT and Bailey

TERRY DEWHURST reviewed on 18 August 2008 a Nissan Primera 2.2 DCT (93 Kw/126 PS, Year: 2002 - 2003) with a Bailey Pageant Auvergne of 1385 kg.

i recently replaced my Nissan Terrano (2001) because of the intended road tax rip off with a 2002 primera 2.2 td. i cannot tell you just how pleased i am as we have just covered 1700 mls with caravan on tow and it returned 30mpg !! and plenty of passing power. my lady had to remind me constantly that i was cruising at 65-70mph tut tut !! good move and very pleased..

Outfit Match >>>


Nissan Primera 2.0 aut. and Geist

John Doughty reviewed on 01 July 2008 a Nissan Primera 2.0 aut. (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2002 - 2007) with a Geist Aktiv AK550 of 1533 kg.

Thank for the service you have provided,it is very enlightening,I had to do a bit of guessing as my particular van is not listed, it is the Geist Dominant 510 RE so I used a mix of the top two weights and split the difference. once again thank you very much.

Outfit Match >>>


Nissan Primera Estate 2.2 dCi and Dethleffs

Graeme Howard reviewed on 11 August 2007 a Nissan Primera Estate 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 PS, Year: 2003 - 2006) with a Dethleffs Camper 470 V of 1290 kg.

A great towcar for a Dethleffs Camper 470.Easy to pull away on any slope,ideal for overtaking on motorways.

Outfit Match >>>


Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi and Swift

Martin Wayte reviewed on 02 April 2007 a Nissan Primera 2.2 dCi (102 Kw/139 PS, Year: 2003 - 2006) with a Swift Charisma 220 of 1193 kg.

Very easy and stable tow. Highly recomended. 45mpg solo, 25-30mpg towing subject to wind.

Outfit Match >>>


Select Car and Model

Outfit matcher:




Optional